my thoughts, my life, my reality.

Direktlänk till inlägg 6 december 2012

BLOODY DIARIES - VAMPIRE CONVENTION. (BLOODY CON)

Av sara o'brien - 6 december 2012 20:49

 

When the fan before me has her photo taken with Ian he turns directly at me, his eyes focusing on me and that caught me off-guard completely. His eyes. They were glowing. He smiled, he was genuinely happy. His eyes glowed.
"Hello Darling!" he said, emphasizing Darling, looking right at me with his absolutely gorgeous eyes. Damn, he's beautiful and perfect. He put his arm around me and I mechanically without thinking put my arm around him and had my hand on his waist. I had earlier planned on hugging him with both my arms, but when he had looked at me I had just forgotten everything. I couldn't even bring myself to grasp his waist properly. He was a bit smaller than I had imagined. About 175 cm or so. But honestly it didn't matter one single bit.

Ian pulled me in with his strong arm, held me tightly against him.
"You're amazing and I love you." I managed huskily with my face oh so near his chest and neck. I can't remember how I managed to tell him that but I did and he heard it. And I just knew he had heard me, because even though there was so much noise around us I was talking so near his ear. He didn't respond, and I was kind of prepared for that.
The picture was taken and I got pulled away from him. Then he turned back completely, looking straight at me and smiling warmly and comforting. "I love you too." he said. That surprised me. When I turned around to walk out my balance almost let me down, but I managed to take the card and my bag and get out. My heart was pounding fast and I started crying. Seriously. And I couldn't breathe properly. I hyperventilated and and cried and I really couldn't just handle it. 


---

 

Ian: Hi, sweetie, how are you?
Me: I'm fine, now.
Ian: Better?
Me: Yeah.
Ian: That's good.
*gives me the photo*
Me: Thank you so much.
Ian: No, thank you so much.

After that I started hyperventilating again and I almost started crying again. Everything was so overwhelming. And I was shaking hard.

---

   

Under panelen med Ian Somerhalder och Dawn Olivieri där jag fick fråga Ian en fråga. Mark Ferguson var presentatören för alla paneler och ceremonier. Han har inget med TVD att göra, däremot har han skådespelat i The Lord of The Rings trilogin.

 

När jag fick frågan:

"Hello love, what's your name?" Ian asked me, and though the distance he looked right at me, focused and interested. Smiling.
"Sara." I answered into the microphone. My voice echoed loudly through the enormous, quiet room, and it was a bit surprising. Expected but it took me by surprise.
"Oh hello, Sara. I'm Ian, nice to meet you. This is Dawn." he greeted me nicely and in a joking way told me who Dawn and he was. I already knew. Of course I did. He was my rolemodel. The most attractive man on earth. A gorgeous, handsome man, an amazing actor and such a nice and sweet guy who loves the planet and animals, and his fans.
"Hi." I said, couldn't help but smile. I was shaking in my entire body and I knew very well that why it was only mine, Ian Somerhalder's and Dawn Olivieri's voice that I heard was because the rest of the at least 500 people in there were listening to every word I was saying. Including Dawn and Ian.
"Hello, nice to meet you." Dawn smiled, playing along.
"Nice to meet you too." I said, probably smiling and now I ignored the fact that I heard my terrible voice loudly. My voice cracked slightly.
"And so my question is kind of off-topic, but I just need to know..." I said looking at Ian. He was, as a joke, oh-no'ing like he expected the most unappropriate question imaginable. But he wasn't serious. I was smiling the whole time, shaking but now that I had started it wasn't hard to keep going.
"Ian, do you like Star Wars?"
It was quiet for a bit but then a small group of people started cheering and clapping their hands as I saw Ian roll his whole head as in a geasture of pure of-course-ness.
"Who DOESN'T like Star Wars?!" he bursted out.
"Exactly!" I said into the microphone.
...
For a while Ian just sat there on the stage talking about how much he loved old movies and encouraged us to watch old movies, that we should watch the movies that was made in the beginning when we first started making movies and just learn about the history of movies. And of course he encourged us to watch old movies such as Star Wars, the first three movies.
...
"But to answer your question, yes I do like Star Wars, and the first three movies are absolutely the best. Thank you for your question, love." Ian said looking right at me, smiling and then he blew me a deep kiss.
"Thank you." I mumbled smiling, and then heard they had already turned off my microphone. But it was okay. God, I love this man.

---

   

Och ser man på, Ian's doppelgänger visade sig vara där med sin, troligtvis, flickvän. Nej, det är inte Ian. Detta är Chris Christlow, Ian's dubbelgångare som även träffat Ian och tydligen förföljer honom.

Jag och Dawn Olivieri. Hon signerade den också.

 

Eftersom jag hade Gold Ticket så fick jag välja 4 foton i lobbyn gratis, och då valde jag tre st på Ian och denna. Denna signerade Paul Wesley och Zach Roerig

---

 

 

Under maskeraden som pågick en kväll i hotellet. Det fantastiska jag tyckte var att de spelade TVD soundtrack'et, och när Within Temptation's All I Need började spelas så var det jättemånga som ställde upp sig på dansgolvet och började dansa dansen som Damon(Ian Somerhalder) och Elena(Nina Dobrev) dansade till just denna låt under avsnitt 19 i säsong 1, Miss Mystic Falls, under Miss Mystic Falls pegeant. Hade jag haft någon att dansa med hade även jag dansat, för detta råkar nämligen vara min absoluta favorit Delena-scen i hela The Vampire Diaries serien. Eller favoritscen överlag. Hade jag vetat om maskeraden hade jag även kollat om jag kunde klä ut mig.

 

Här är när alla dansar. Tyvärr syns det ju inte. Nästan alla är utklädda.

---

    

Paul Wesley under hans panel. Rolig är han.

 


Dansen mellan Damon och Elena till All I Need.



 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av sara o'brien - 21 juli 2013 15:42

Jag ska lägga ner helt med den här bloggen. Ett bra jävla tag har jag hållit på "Jomen jag ska blogga... snart." Men det har aldrig blivit riktigt av. Jag har tvingat mig själv ett par gånger osv, men ja.     Thing is, denna blogg är dåtid. All...

Av sara o'brien - 21 juli 2013 15:35

I'm sorry. It's all that I can say. You mean so much and I'd fix all that I've done if I could start again...     ...

Av sara o'brien - 27 april 2013 00:19

Hon klagar över att jag inte bloggar och frågar alltid varför jag inte gör det. Har sällan svar på den frågan dock, för jag har ingen aning själv. Har alltid sugit på att blogga och skriva dagbok, är den bästa anledning jag har. Så här är jag nu. ...

Av sara o'brien - 8 december 2012 00:03

Mår bättre nu. Väldigt mycket. Känns jävligt skönt och bah allmänt lättare. Fixade saker med en kär vän och allt känns bättre. Saknat personen tons, som fan. Så mycket bätte än på veckor.   I fyra timmar nu har jag suttit och bah, ah jag ska koll...

Av sara o'brien - 6 december 2012 20:35

Alltså, somehow vill jag fortfarande spara min header här för den är ju så feeejn med Alva och Tati och mig, precis som det skall vara, men jag vILL JU ÄNDRA FÄRGERNA. Sigh. Dock har jag inte tid med det nu...    Pumpar på som fan med inlägg nu b...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards