my thoughts, my life, my reality.

Alla inlägg den 21 december 2011

Av sara o'brien - 21 december 2011 21:41

Because when I drag my brother from the edge to deliver him back to you I want you to remember the things you felt while he was gone. || I think you'll be the one who's gonna save him from himself. It's not because he loves me, it's because he loves you. || Hey. Damon. Hey, listen to me! We'll survive this. We always survive. || I can't stand the idea of you hating me forever. || I didn't want to see you get hurt, okay? I was worried about you. || I will always choose you. || I don't want to be saved! ~ I can't lose you. ~ You won't. || Somewhere along the way, you decided that I was worth saving. || I feel, Elena, okay? And it sucks! || You're the liar, Elena. There's something going on between the two of us and you know it. || We have something. An understanding. || Where were you, Damon? ~ I will never leave you again. || I never compelled you in Georgia because I wanted it to be real. || Do you trust me? ~ Yes. || Can I trust you? ~ Get in the car. || She's just a girl, who loves blindly and recklessly even if it consumes her... Can I tell you the rest tomorrow? || I love you, Elena. And it's because I love you that I can't be selfish with you. || I came to apologize. I know I don't deserve your forgiveness but, I need it. ~ And I need some time. maybe a lot of time. ~ Right. Sure. Take all the time you need. || I've made a lot of choices that have gotten me here. I deserve this, I deserve to die. ~ No. You don't. ~ I do, Elena, it's okay. Cause if I had chosen differently I wouldn't have met you. I'm so sorry, for so many things I've done to hurt you. ~ It's okay. I forgive you. ~ I know you love Stefan, and that it will always be Stefan. But I love you. You should know that. ~ I do. ~ You should've met me in 1864, you would've liked me. ~ I like you now. Just the way you are. || We kissed, Elena. Look, if you want to forget about it, fine. But I can't! || He'd die before he'd let anything happen to her. || Damon, I care about you, I do! || I'm not a hero, Elena. I don't do good, it's not in me. ~ Maybe it is. || If you come back as a vampire I will stake you myself, cause I can't stand the idea of you hating me forever.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards