my thoughts, my life, my reality.

Direktlänk till inlägg 21 december 2011

LOVABLE DELENA QUOTES - NOT THE ONLY ONES.

Av sara o'brien - 21 december 2011 21:41

Because when I drag my brother from the edge to deliver him back to you I want you to remember the things you felt while he was gone. || I think you'll be the one who's gonna save him from himself. It's not because he loves me, it's because he loves you. || Hey. Damon. Hey, listen to me! We'll survive this. We always survive. || I can't stand the idea of you hating me forever. || I didn't want to see you get hurt, okay? I was worried about you. || I will always choose you. || I don't want to be saved! ~ I can't lose you. ~ You won't. || Somewhere along the way, you decided that I was worth saving. || I feel, Elena, okay? And it sucks! || You're the liar, Elena. There's something going on between the two of us and you know it. || We have something. An understanding. || Where were you, Damon? ~ I will never leave you again. || I never compelled you in Georgia because I wanted it to be real. || Do you trust me? ~ Yes. || Can I trust you? ~ Get in the car. || She's just a girl, who loves blindly and recklessly even if it consumes her... Can I tell you the rest tomorrow? || I love you, Elena. And it's because I love you that I can't be selfish with you. || I came to apologize. I know I don't deserve your forgiveness but, I need it. ~ And I need some time. maybe a lot of time. ~ Right. Sure. Take all the time you need. || I've made a lot of choices that have gotten me here. I deserve this, I deserve to die. ~ No. You don't. ~ I do, Elena, it's okay. Cause if I had chosen differently I wouldn't have met you. I'm so sorry, for so many things I've done to hurt you. ~ It's okay. I forgive you. ~ I know you love Stefan, and that it will always be Stefan. But I love you. You should know that. ~ I do. ~ You should've met me in 1864, you would've liked me. ~ I like you now. Just the way you are. || We kissed, Elena. Look, if you want to forget about it, fine. But I can't! || He'd die before he'd let anything happen to her. || Damon, I care about you, I do! || I'm not a hero, Elena. I don't do good, it's not in me. ~ Maybe it is. || If you come back as a vampire I will stake you myself, cause I can't stand the idea of you hating me forever.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av sara o'brien - 21 juli 2013 15:42

Jag ska lägga ner helt med den här bloggen. Ett bra jävla tag har jag hållit på "Jomen jag ska blogga... snart." Men det har aldrig blivit riktigt av. Jag har tvingat mig själv ett par gånger osv, men ja.     Thing is, denna blogg är dåtid. All...

Av sara o'brien - 21 juli 2013 15:35

I'm sorry. It's all that I can say. You mean so much and I'd fix all that I've done if I could start again...     ...

Av sara o'brien - 27 april 2013 00:19

Hon klagar över att jag inte bloggar och frågar alltid varför jag inte gör det. Har sällan svar på den frågan dock, för jag har ingen aning själv. Har alltid sugit på att blogga och skriva dagbok, är den bästa anledning jag har. Så här är jag nu. ...

Av sara o'brien - 8 december 2012 00:03

Mår bättre nu. Väldigt mycket. Känns jävligt skönt och bah allmänt lättare. Fixade saker med en kär vän och allt känns bättre. Saknat personen tons, som fan. Så mycket bätte än på veckor.   I fyra timmar nu har jag suttit och bah, ah jag ska koll...

Av sara o'brien - 6 december 2012 20:49

  When the fan before me has her photo taken with Ian he turns directly at me, his eyes focusing on me and that caught me off-guard completely. His eyes. They were glowing. He smiled, he was genuinely happy. His eyes glowed."Hello Darling!" he sai...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards